Board of Directors

Officer of the Day Schedule for Spring 2017 (PDF)

 

 

 

 

 

>

Position Name Email
 

President

 

Brenda Balsz

 

Brenda.Balsz@Cox.Net

 

Vice President

 

Tom Peper

 

tom@eranouveau.com

 

Treasurer

 

Cherise Myrtle

 

viejolltreasurer@gmail.com

 

Secretary

 

Kristine Mudrinich

 

kmud137@gmail.com

 

Player Agents

 

Raquel Brunner

 

pmbhjbmom@gmail.com

 

Erinn Igarashi

 

eigarashi@cox.net

 

Safety Officer

 

Dan Stromberg

 

dannolars@gmail.com

 

Coaching Coordinator

 

Jeff Kosewick

 

jeffkose@hotmail.com

 

Snack Bar Directors

 

John Mudrinich

 

johnnymud@yahoo.com

Adriana Holt mango70@yahoo.com
 

Sponsorship

 

Tanya Hagen

 

hagen.tanya1@gmail.com

 

Auxiliary/Spirit Wear

 

viejouxiliary@gmail.com

 

Angels Day/Team Mom Coordinator

 

Cheryl Ryan

 

chey_ryan@hotmail.com

 

Chief Umpire

 

Kyle Mcdougald

 

kylemcdougald@outlook.com

 

Assistant Chief Umpire

 

Mike Ryan

 

MJRyan13@hotmail.com

 

Scheduler

 

Christian Scott

 

cscott3131@yahoo.com

 

Equipment

 

Henry Theis

 

hank.theis@gmail.com

 

Fields

 

Mike Aguirre

 

1ff1rn@gmail.com

 

Assistant  Fields

 

Robert Aguilar

 

raguilar12@pacbell.net

 

Assistant  Fields

 

Mike Howes

 

mike@howes.cc

 

Website

 

Mark Fischer

 

markfish012@gmail.com

 

Post Season Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

Commissioners:

 

 

T-ball Commissioner

Darcey O'Byrne  

Darceyobyrne@att.net

 

A Commissioner

Jaycy Igarashi  

jigarashi12@gmail.com

 

AA Commissioner

Matt Brundage mattbrundage7@gmail.com
 

AAA Commissioner

Jaycy Igarashi jigarashi12@gmail.com
 

Majors Commissioner

 

Matt Raine

 

mraine11@gmail.com

 

Jr / Sr Commissioner

 

Adriana Holt

 

mango70@yahoo.com

 

Fall Ball Commissioner

 

 

Matthew Raine

 

 

mraine11@gmail.com